Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Durham City Hockey Club app

View

Social Calendar 2018/19

By Tom Bulmer

All the social dates for your diary ahead of the 2018/19 hockey season!

Saturday 1st September - HockeyFest Social - 7.30pm @ Swan & Three Cygnets
Saturday 10th November - Team Meals
Saturday 1st December - Christmas Dinner
Saturday 16th February - Wiff Waff Social
Saturday 16th March - Men's & Ladies Meals
Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May - DCHC Mixed Festival
Saturday 18th May - End of Season Dinner

Key dates and information of all our upcoming socials will be posted very shortly!

Updated 12:55 - 6 May 2019 by Tom Bulmer

Where next?

End of Season Dinner 2019 Our annual End of Season Dinner to take place on Saturday 18th May at Durham School.
2018/19 Subs Due A reminder that 2018/19 subs are now due, as per the new structure below.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 30 Mar
a
Mens 3rd Team North Shields 2
League 0 – 2
W
Sat 23 Mar
a
Mens 1st Team Tynedale 1s
League 1 – 4
W
h
Ladies 2nd Team BISHOP AUCKLAND
League 4 – 0
W
Sat 16 Mar
a
Mens 1st Team Stokesley 1s
League 1 – 2
W
h
Ladies 3rd Team DURHAM CITY 2
League 1 – 4
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors