Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Durham City Hockey Club app

View

IML News

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 14 Apr
Jesmond PC 3 vs Durham City 4
League 5 – 0
Sat 7 Apr
Sunderland Broom 2 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 2 – 3
Sat 10 Mar
Newcastle Medics 2 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 4 – 3
Sat 24 Feb
Marton Furness 5 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 1 – 0
Sat 3 Feb
Richmond 3 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 1 – 2
Sat 27 Jan
Jesmond PC 3 vs HC&BHC 2
League 10:30
Sat 13 Jan
Jesmond PC 3 vs Durham City 3
League 2 – 4
Sat 2 Dec
Redcar 2 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 3 – 4
Sat 25 Nov
Jesmond PC 3 vs Newcastle Medics 2
League 3 – 7
Sat 18 Nov
Durham City 4 vs Jesmond PC 3
League 0 – 1
Sat 11 Nov
Jesmond PC 3 vs Marton Furness 5
League 7 – 1
Newcastle Medics 2 vs Durham City 4
League 4 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors