Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Durham City Hockey Club

View

North East Hockey League News

Newcastle Hockey Club Junior World Cup Results!

A tournament played with heart and soul.

Stokesley Hockey Club AGM 2018

AGM agenda and elections

Newcastle Hockey Club Junior Hockey World Cup Event at NHC!

A junior hockey extravaganza to celebrate the region's junior hockey talent in our very own local World Cup on Wednesday 13th June, 6pm - 8pm!!

Newcastle Hockey Club Our Nanas' Represent

NEWCASTLE NANAS, NEWCASTLE NANAS, NEWCASTLE NANAS, NEWCASTLE NANAS, NEWCASTLE NANAS...

Stokesley Hockey Club Presentation Evening & AGM 2018

Important information for the club Presentation Evening & AGM scheduled for Saturday 16th June at Stokesley Sports Club

WBTHC Afternoon Tea in the garden

All proceeds go to MIND mental health

Match Reports

Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club

A game of two halves!

Men's 1s back to winning ways with second-half rout

What a team

Immense

Men's 1s secure late victory

2 late goals give JPC the win in a scrappy game.

Results
Mon 23 Apr
Newcastle Uni 2nds vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 3 – 4
Sat 21 Apr
Durham Uni 4ths vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 2 – 2
Sat 7 Apr
WB & Tynemouth 2nds vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 3 – 5
Sat 24 Mar
Jesmond PC 1sts vs Sunderland Broom 1sts
League 2 – 0
Sat 10 Mar
Durham City 1sts vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 2 – 1
Sat 24 Feb
Jesmond PC 1sts vs Hild Bede 1sts
League 3 – 1
Sat 17 Feb
Morpeth 1sts vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 3 – 1
Newcastle Uni 2nds vs Durham City 1sts
League 0 – 3
Sat 10 Feb
Redcar 1sts vs Jesmond PC 1sts
League 1 – 3
Newcastle Uni 3rds vs Durham City 1sts
League 1 – 0
Sat 3 Feb
Jesmond PC 1sts vs Stockton 2nds
League 3 – 4
Durham City 1sts vs Durham Uni 4ths
League 1 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors